Special Education

Special Education

Byram Township School District
Office of Special Education

12 Mansfield Drive
Stanhope, NJ 07874

973-347-1047 x.2114


Our Team

Marylu Costanzo
Byram Intermediate CST Coordinator, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
costanzo.marylu@byramschools.org

Amy Delturco
Occupational Therapist
delturco.amy@byramschools.org

Carrie Gilbert
Byram Lakes CST Coordinator, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
gilbert.carrie@byramschools.org

Maryann Gunther
CST Secretary
gunther.maryann@byramschools.org

Bethany Kreher
School Social Worker
kreher.bethany@byramschools.org

Mary Lynch
Speech Language Specialist
lynch.mary@byramschools.org

Erin Valeich
Occupational Therapist
valeich.erin@byramschools.org

Meaghan McHugh
Speech Language Specialist
mchugh.meaghan@byramschools.org

Kara Valeich
Speech Language Specialist
valeich.kara@byramschools.org

Downloadable Files
Project Child Find Fact Sheet Download
Parental Rights in Special Education Download
up